Batman and Robin

20 Mar

Batman and Robin.

After dropping Eddy off Rod, declaring himself famished, suggested that we should stop off at the Wimpy for something to eat.

“Yea come on Tom, I’m feeling hungry too.” I said.

I was nicely snuggled up to Rod and Tom just looked at us in his rear view mirror. He flashed me a smile, you know the type of smile, one of those smiles that says – ‘Hmmm, though not quite what I had in mind it will fit in with what I really want to do’. –

“That’s a good idea.” He said and headed into town.

At the first road junction Tom, with a big evil grin turned toward me “you wanna get your kit off Joy; Rod will help.”

“What! I have just got dressed.”

“That was for Eddies benefit Joy and also to prove a point.”

“Oh, and what point would that be, Tom?”

“That you’re not always naked in the car; that you don’t always travel like that.”

“OH!”

“But now, well, now this is for our benefit. So come on Joy.”

“Let’s get something to eat first,” Said Rod. “Then she won’t have to get dressed again will she?”

“Good point Rod I never thought of that. We know just the place to park too, don’t we Joy?”

Oh no! I knew exactly where he meant. And sure enough he parked in the little car park just round the corner from the Wimpy where we had parked the previous Sunday.

The Wimpy was practically empty apart from a few lads that they knew but there were none of their regular mates in, or, come to that anyone that I knew. So I chose to sit at a table away from the door in a corner. After a while these lads joined us and started chatting about this and that, as if I wasn’t there, as lads do.

Suddenly Rodney said to Tom
“Yes she will! You said his mum and dad might be there.”

What!

Startled, I almost panicked, sitting there wide eyed. What was he going to say next? These lads we were with were not involved and certainly, as far as I knew no one outside of our playmates group was not even remotely aware of our activities. (Forgetting, of course, that before I started going with Tom, Anne and I had become quite well known locally as easy feels and that they were most probably aware of that reputation. Thinking about it now, I may very well have let one or more of them cop a feel. But then again, if I didn’t recognize any of them they probably didn’t recognize me out of context, that is, not at a tin mish or dance.)

I looked at Tom, he seemed just as taken aback.

“Eh? Oh, oh, yes I see, yes, hmmm, you’re quit right. Well when we’ve finished she will just have to put it all back on again on the way there won’t she?”
Then looking at me…
“You’ll manage that won’t you Joy?”

Aghast at this interchange I looked round, then sighed with relieve as no one seemed to have picked up on this.
“Tom.” I whispered in his ear. “No, I’ve got stockings on and I don’t want them ruined.”

“You could remove them in the toilets here.” He semi whispered back.

“Can’t we go somewhere else, Tom, you know my dad and uncles use that club and you did agree that we would not use any of the town car parks for our bit of fun.”

“It’ll be alright Joy; it was alright last week wasn’t it? Besides, nobody is going there as the club is shut now for a few days while it’s being redecorated in time for Christmas.”

I didn’t let on that I already knew that, as I had heard my dad moaning to mother about it being a nuisance having to use the other working men’s club because it was further to walk back home; there was no late bus on a Sunday.

“Come on Joy, be a good girl, off you go.”

Oh well that’s that then I thought. And reluctantly did as I was told.

When I got back they had all gone, even Rod. My expression must have said all as he said that he had given the car keys to Rod for him to start the engine to warm the car and put the covers over the back seat, ready.

When we got to the car, Rod had moved it to the far corner near where we had parked last time so I was a bit happier about things as it was a lot darker and more secluded.
“I thought it would be better over here just in case anyone forgot the clubs closed” said Rod.

“That was good thinking Rod.”
Then turning to me; “Now Joy you had better get your kit off before you get in. Put your clothes on the front seat, you needn’t bag’em, need you?”

I was pleased to see that whilst doing this I would be between the car and the trees and shrubs bordering the unlit footpath. Also with the car door open I realized that just in case my dad or uncles did happen by they wouldn’t be able to see me from the road or the rest of the car park.

I relaxed somewhat and whilst Tom held the door open for me, by the light of the interior light I started to take my clothes off. As I put my neatly folded clothes, item by item on the front seat I could see that Rod, watching from the back seat, was cranking up for action!
Finally, as I was standing naked in the light of the door wearing only a smile and now beginning to feeling the chill Tom decided that now he ought to check that Rod had covered the back seat properly. Rod had to get out too and that’s when I noticed he was only wearing a shirt and was more than ready for my attention!

I couldn’t help but laugh when I saw his ram rod cock start to droop in the chill night air.

I was beginning to feel the chill too so I cuddled up to Rod. I could feel his cock stirring as he pressed up to me. I had to have a feel as I was now quite eager to play with it!

Finally, and not too soon, I was told to get in; I didn’t need told twice as even with Rod trying to keep me warm I was really beginning to feel the cold. Tom shut the door and from inside in the warm I watched them play rock, paper, and scissors to determine who would be first! Rod had gone soft again.

The best of three; Rod won and was quickly beside me, his cock rapidly getting bigger.

Not being first I now knew wouldn’t bother Tom too much as, of choice, whenever there were a few of them he wanted me to entertain, he would often elect to go last or even wait until he had taken me home and we were saying ‘our’ goodbyes at the little car park on the estate where I lived.

Tom got in the front to watch whilst waiting his turn.

I lay back along the seat waiting for Rod to straddle me on his knees so that I could use both hands to play with him. I just loved to see his balls swinging about as I wanked him; feeling them hitting or brushing over various parts of me; just so nice.

Rod had started kissing me; I just so liked to be kissed! I was so engrossed I had, by now, forgotten where we were and as I now really liked it when I was being worked on by two and had two cocks to play with I was beginning to think that I should suggest that, no, request that Tom should come and join us as there was room enough in this car on the back seat for three to play.

Rod had just now asked Tom to pass over the ‘Morse’ torch. Sod the torch I just wanted more cock action!

“Bollocks!”

Tom made the pair of us jump with that exclamation.

The lights went out and the engine started.

“I’ve just seen Batman and Robin dashing across the top of the car park to the footpath lane end. We had better clear off as they are definitely up to summat.”

Batman and Robin were the nick names of two of our local policemen that always seemed to be called out to investigate if there was a disturbance or anything untoward going on in town. Batman was the local DC and Robin his side kick the station desk sergeant and they would trawl the town for the usual ner’e do wells. So seeing them out and about was a good reason to clear off even if you weren’t on their radar.

Rod was dressed and I had my coat round me as we quickly left the car park from the top exit. As we drove past the footpath/lane end we could see that the dynamic duo were talking to the lads that had been in the Wimpy.

“It’s the lads from the Wimpy” I said “I wonder what that’s all about?”

Tom just said that we had better get dressed. I reminded him that my clothes were on the front seat and that he would have to stop somewhere. Where did he stop??? Of all places the market place!
We were soon on our way though as I was soon, with a little help, dressed, stockings and all.

On our way to Ray’s we started speculating about what may have brought the dynamic duo out of their cave…could have been that lot messing about smoking up the lane was the consensus.

I also observed that; “It was just as well Tom hadn’t passed the torch or joined in. How embarrassing if they had caught us…how would you explain that to my dad, Tom?”

We were still laughing when we arrived at Ray’s.

Leave a Reply

